615670

تمكين المنظمات من التغلب على الأحداث السلبية

نضع المرونة التشغيلية في صميم كل ما نقوم به لأننا نتفهم التأثير الذي يمكن أن تحدثه القوى الخارجية على الإدارة اليومية لأي شركة أو مؤسسة خيرية أو منظمة حكومية.

نظرًا لأن بيئة العمل العالمية أصبحت أكثر تعقيدًا وترابطًا ، أصبحت المرونة الآن جدول أعمال رئيسي لجميع المنظمات. لقد أثرت الأوبئة والأمن السيبراني والتغير البيئي على أعمالنا الخاصة لمواصلة العمل. تسلط هذه الأحداث الضوء على أوجه القصور في إدارة المخاطر التقليدية والافتقار إلى التخطيط الاستراتيجي وتطوير القدرات والأدوات والتدريب الذي تحتاجه المنظمات للبقاء والازدهار في عصر من عدم اليقين.

كيف نعمل

نحن نعمل عن كثب مع عملائنا لتقليل تعرضهم للمخاطر قبل تحسين الرؤية في المخاطر المترابطة للمؤسسة ، داخليًا وخارجيًا. تضمن فرقنا المتخصصة قدرة المؤسسات على التكيف مع المخاطر الناشئة وقادرة على منع الاضطرابات التشغيلية والاستجابة لها والتعافي منها بسرعة وكفاءة.

روز بارتنرز غالبًا ما نساعد بشكل مباشر مع عملائنا في تطوير اتفاقيات تنسيق واضحة المعالم مع أطراف ثالثة وتطوير أطر الحوكمة الداخلية. يضمن ذلك دمج المرونة التشغيلية في المتطلبات التشغيلية منذ البداية ، مما يمكّن العميل من تقديم الخدمات الأساسية في مواجهة الأحداث التشغيلية المعاكسة. نحن ندرك أن تخطيط المرونة يبدأ على مستوى مجلس إدارة الشركة ويعتمد نجاحه على ضمان تخطيط المنظمات وتدريبها لتكون مرنة.

المرونة التشغيلية

خبراء في المرونة التشغيلية

روز بارتنرز يستخدم المستشارون خبراتهم التجارية ذات الصلة لمساعدة الشركات على بناء خطط وأطر عمل وحلول مرنة تعمل في الممارسة ، من تقييمات القدرات إلى التدريب على الاستجابة للحوادث والأزمات. نحن نتفهم أهمية المرونة داخل المنظمات والاعتماد على الأشخاص والأنظمة لتقديم الخدمات هو الفرق بين الأعمال التي تجعلها تمر بأزمة أو تفشل.

نحن ندرك أن تطوير خطط مرنة سيساعد المؤسسة على الاستمرار في خدمة عملائها ، وتقديم المنتجات والخدمات ، وحماية قوتها العاملة في مواجهة الأحداث التشغيلية المعاكسة من خلال توقع مثل هذه الأحداث ومنعها والتعافي منها والتكيف معها.

الحلول التي نقدمها

المخاطر والتصميم التنظيمي والحوكمة

تأثير التسامح

الاتصالات الاستراتيجية

إدارة الأزمات

إدارة استمرارية العمل

مرونة سلسلة التوريد

arالعربية

pexels-conrad-marshall-615670

Enabling organisations to overcome adverse events

We put operational resilience at the core of everything we do because we understand the impact outside forces can have on the day-to-day running of any business, charity or government organisation.

As the global operating environment becomes more complex and interconnected, resilience is now a key agenda for all organisations. Pandemics, cyber security and environmental change have all impacted on our respective businesses to continue operating. These events highlight the shortcomings of traditional risk management and the lack of strategic planning, development of capabilities, tools and training that organisations need to survive and prosper in an age of uncertainty.

How we work

We work closely with our clients to reduce their exposure to risk before improving visibility into interconnected risks for an organisation, both internally and externally. Our specialist teams ensure organisations are adaptable to emerging risks and able to prevent, respond and recover from operational disruptions swiftly and efficiently.

Rose Partners often assist directly with our clients in the development of clearly-defined coordination agreements with third-parties and the development of internal governance frameworks. This ensures operational resilience is incorporated into the operational requirements from the outset, enabling the client to provide essential services in the face of adverse operational events. We understand that resilience planning starts at the company Board level and its success is based on ensuring organisations plan and train to be resilient.

Operational Resilience

Experts in operational resilience

Rose Partners consultants use their relevant business experience to help companies build resilient plans, frameworks and solutions that work in practice, from capability assessments to incident and crisis response training. We understand the importance of resilience within organisations and the reliance on people and systems to deliver services is the difference between a business making it through a crisis or failing.

We recognise that the development of resilient plans will help an organisation to continue to serve its customers, deliver products and services, and protect its workforce in the face of adverse operational events by anticipating, preventing, recovering from, and adapting to such events.

The solutions we provide

Risk, organisational design and governance

Impact tolerance

Strategic communications

Crisis management

Business continuity management

Supply chain resilience

en_GBEnglish (UK)