الأمن الإلكتروني

نحن نخفف من مخاطر ما يقدّره عملاؤنا أكثر

روز بارتنرز يتفهم المخاطر المتزايدة التي يشكلها مجرمو الإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع زيادة الاعتماد على تكنولوجيا المعلومات (IT) وتعقيدها المترابط المتزايد ، تعد استراتيجية الأمن السيبراني القوية أمرًا حيويًا لضمان المرونة التشغيلية والعمليات الآمنة لأي منظمة أو هيئة حكومية.

يتفهم خبراؤنا أحدث الاتجاهات والتهديدات ، وهم بارعون جيدًا في التخفيف من المخاطر التي تتعرض لها أنظمة وشبكات الكمبيوتر من الكشف عن المعلومات أو سرقة أو تلف الأجهزة أو البرامج أو البيانات ، ومنع تعطيل أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات أو توجيهها بشكل خاطئ. نحن نتفهم الدور المهم الذي يلعبه موظفوك في تأمين شبكاتك ومعلوماتك.

كيف نعمل

تأتي متطلبات العميل في مقدمة كل ما نقوم به ، وتبدأ جميع أعمالنا في مجال الأمن السيبراني بتقييم شامل للتهديدات والمخاطر. تسمح لنا هذه المرحلة الأولية من المشروع باكتساب نظرة ثاقبة حول الأماكن التي قد تقع فيها المخاطر المحتملة داخل البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بالمؤسسة والتي تؤدي بدورها إلى تقييم الضعف.

من هناك نقوم بالتخفيف من هذه المخاطر من خلال استخدام أفضل الممارسات والبروتوكولات الرائدة في الصناعة لتقليل التهديدات المحتملة وتطوير المرونة التشغيلية لعملائنا. يتضمن ذلك خطط التطوير أو الاستجابة الإلكترونية ، ودمج الحلول القوية والعملية للتأكد من أن الأجهزة آمنة وأن الموظفين "مدركين للإنترنت" - مما يضمن فهمهم للدور الذي يلعبونه في تأمين المنظمة وفهم أحدث التهديدات وكيفية تجنبها.

الأمن الإلكتروني

متخصصو الأمن السيبراني

تتمتع شركة Rose Partners بخبرة واسعة في توفير حلول قابلة للتطوير وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لتأمين البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات لعملائنا ومعلوماتهم القيمة.

من خلال فهم التهديدات والمخاطر وتقييم نقاط الضعف ، ندرك ما هو معرض للخطر لعملائنا ونتخذ التدابير الفنية المناسبة لتأمينه. تناسب هذه الإجراءات احتياجات الأعمال التجارية لعملائنا ، وبعض هذه الحلول ليست بالضرورة باهظة الثمن أو مرهقة. روز بارتنرز فهم أن الناس عادة ما يكونون أضعف نقطة في أي نظام معلومات وإجراءات ، والتدريب والتوعية ، أمر حيوي لضمان وجود مسؤولية جماعية في تأمين المنظمة. الجميع يعرف دورهم.

تدعم شركة روز بارتنرز المؤسسات والأفراد في توفير حل أمني شامل من خلال معالجة أمن تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتدريب على التوعية والأمن المادي والتقني والسياسات الأمنية والإجراءات والحوكمة.

استجابة الأمن السيبراني

نقوم باستمرار بمراجعة حلول الأمن السيبراني الخاصة بنا وصيانتها وترقيتها لضمان أقصى حماية لأنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي نحميها. تدافع Rose Partners عن موقف أمان انعدام الثقة كطريقة أكثر فاعلية للعملاء للدفاع ضد الهجمات المتزايدة التعقيد.

يعد تخطيط الاستجابة للحوادث السيبرانية أحد عوامل النجاح الحاسمة وهو ضمان المرونة التشغيلية داخل أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بالعميل. يعد هذا العمل جزءًا لا يتجزأ من الاستجابة للهجمات الإلكترونية والتخفيف من حدتها ، كما أن فرق الخبراء لدينا جاهزة لضمان اتباع جميع إجراءات الأمن السيبراني وأفضل الممارسات. تعمل حلولنا القوية والعملية على تأمين كل الوصول الرقمي بالإضافة إلى أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الأساسية وضمان الحد الأقصى لمعدلات التبني عبر القوى العاملة.

الحلول التي نقدمها

لدينا فريق من المتخصصين القادرين على تقديم مشورة الخبراء عبر مجموعة كاملة من مشكلات أمن التكنولوجيا التي تواجه المنظمات ، بما في ذلك:

تدريب توعية الحراس

ذكاء الضعف المستمر

معايير الأمان

اختبار الضعف

الاستجابة للحوادث السيبرانية

خدمات الامتثال

arالعربية

Cyber security

We mitigate against risks to what our clients value most

Rose Partners understands the exponential risks posed by cyber criminals across the globe. With increasing reliance on information technology (IT) and its growing interconnected complexity, a robust cyber security strategy is vital to ensure operational resilience and the secure operations of any organisation or government body.

Our experts understand the latest trends and threats, are well adept at mitigating against the risks posed to computer systems and networks from information disclosure, theft or damage of hardware, software or data, and preventing the disruption or misdirection of IT systems. We understand the important role your employees play in securing your networks and information.

How we work

The client’s requirements are at the forefront of everything we do and all our cyber security work begins with a comprehensive threat and risk assessment. This initial phase of a project allows us to gain valuable insight into where potential risks may sit within an organisation’s IT infrastructure which in turn leads to the vulnerability assessment.

From there we mitigate against these risks by utilising best practice and industry-leading protocols to minimise potential threats and develop operational resilience for our clients. This includes the development or cyber response plans, integrating robust, practical solutions to ensure devices are secure and employees are ‘cyber-aware’ – ensuring they understand the role they play in securing the organisation and understand the latest threats and how to avoid them.

Cyber security

Cyber-Security specialists

Rose Partners has extensive experience in providing scalable and cost-effective solutions to secure our clients IT infrastructure and their valuable information.

From understanding the threats and risk, assessing the vulnerabilities, we recognise what is at risk for our clients and take appropriate technical measures to secure it. These measures fit the needs of our clients’ respective businesses and some of these solutions are not necessarily expensive or onerous. Rose Partners understand that people are usually the weakest point in any information system and procedures, training and awareness, are vital to ensure there is collective responsibility in securing organisation. Everyone knows their role.

Rose Partners supports organisations and individuals in providing a comprehensive security solution by addressing IT security, awareness training, physical and technical security and security policies, procedures and governance.

Cyber-Security response

We consistently review, maintain and upgrade our cyber-security solutions to ensure maximum protection for the IT systems we protect. Rose Partners advocates a zero-trust security posture as a more efficient way for clients to defend against increasingly sophisticated attacks.

Cyber incident response planning is a critical success factor is ensuring operational resilience within client IT systems. This work is integral in responding to and mitigating against cyber-attacks and our expert-teams are on-hand to ensure all cyber-security procedures and best practice are being followed. Our robust and practical solutions work to secure all digital access as well as core IT systems and ensure maximum adoption rates across a workforce.

The solutions we provide

We have a team of specialists capable of providing expert advice across the full range of technology security issues facing organisations, including:

Security awareness training

Continuous vulnerability intelligence

Security standards

Vulnerability Testing

Cyber incident response

Compliance services

en_GBEnglish (UK)