الفضاء

خبراء الطيران والفضاء

قامت شركة روز بارتنرز بدعم قطاعي الطيران والفضاء في عدد من عمليات النشر الصعبة على المستوى الدولي.

من خلال الاستفادة من مشورة الخبراء ، يتمثل نهج Rose Partners في المساعدة في تحسين متطلبات الطيران الخاصة بالعميل ثم تلبيتها ، غالبًا من خلال مكاتب الشركاء المحليين الخبراء.

تشمل خطوط خدماتنا مراقبة الحركة الجوية وتوفير معدات المطارات ، وتوفير حلول الاتصالات والملاحة والمراقبة ، بالإضافة إلى تنفيذ وتكامل خدمات أمن المطارات والأمن السيبراني.

الفضاء

نحن نتميز في الهندسة المدنية للطيران

يشمل تطوير روز بارتنر للمطارات أعمال توسيع وتحديث أنظمة المدارج ، وبناء محطات جديدة ، ومآزر وأعمال الهندسة المدنية المرتبطة بها ، وتركيب وترقية أبراج مراقبة الحركة الجوية وأنظمة navaids والطقس المرتبطة بها. هدفنا دائمًا هو توفير حلول لتلبية الاحتياجات التشغيلية ، بما في ذلك توفير التدريب ، بدلاً من مجرد تركيب المعدات.

تجربة أنظمة الطيران والاتصالات والمراقبة لدينا

لدينا خبرة في تنفيذ مجموعة واسعة من الأنظمة بما في ذلك أنظمة التحكم في الحركة الجوية (ATC) والملاحة والرادارات وأنظمة الهبوط وأنظمة الإضاءة والتقنيات المرتبطة بها ، مثل أنظمة مراقبة الطقس المؤتمتة. لدينا أيضًا خبرة واسعة في تنفيذ أنظمة الاتصالات والملاحة والمراقبة المتقدمة (CNS) بما في ذلك VOR و DME و ATIS و AFTN.

الفضاء

التأكد من سلامة المطارات

ستعمل شركة Rose Partners معك للتأكد من أن منشآتك محمية وآمنة ، وأن أنظمة بياناتك ليست عرضة للهجوم.

نحن نقدم المرونة والتكرار في شكل نسخ احتياطية وحلول للطوارئ بالإضافة إلى المراقبة والتنبؤ بأي مخاطر تتعلق بالأمن السيبراني.

كيف نعمل

نحن نستجيب لطلبات العملاء مثل الدعوات إلى المناقصات أو الاستفسارات من مصدر واحد على أساس فردي حسب الطلب. تتم معالجة الدعوة من خلال روز بارتنرز نظام إدارة العطاءات لضمان فهمنا لاحتياجات العملاء وأنه يمكننا التوصية بالحلول المثلى.

قد يكون هذا باستخدام معدات معروفة ، توجد بشكل شائع في معظم المطارات أو باستخدام حلول رقمية أكثر تخصصًا مثل الملاحة القائمة على نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) أو CCTV أو الموزعة الأمن الإلكتروني الأنظمة.

نحن متخصصون في

الفضاء العسكري

ATC (مراقبة الحركة الجوية)

أمن المطار

تجديد وتحديث المعدات

CNS (مراقبة ملاحة الاتصالات)

الأنظمة والعمليات الرقمية

arالعربية

Aerospace

Aviation and aerospace experts

Rose Partners has supported the aviation and aerospace sectors in a number of challenging deployments internationally.

Utilising expert advice, Rose Partners’ approach is to help refine and then meet client aviation requirements, often through the offices of expert local partners.

Our service lines include Air Traffic Control and airport equipment provision, communications, navigation and surveillance solution provision, as well as the implementation and integration of airport and cyber security services.

Aerospace

We excel in aviation civil engineering

Rose Partner’s development of airports includes works to extend and upgrade runway systems, the construction of new terminals, aprons and associated civil engineering works and the installation and upgrade of air traffic control towers and the associated navaids and weather systems. Our aim is always to provide solutions to meet operational needs, including training provision, rather than simply installing equipment.

Our aerospace systems, communications, and surveillance experience

We have experience implementing a wide range of systems including Air Traffic Control systems (ATC), naviads, radars, landing systems and lighting systems associated technologies, such as automated weather monitoring systems. We also have extensive experience of implementing advanced communication, navigation and surveillance systems (CNS) including VOR, DME, ATIS and AFTN.

Aerospace

Ensuring airports are safe and secure

Rose Partners will work with you to ensure that your facilities are protected and secure, and that your data systems are not vulnerable to attack.

We provide resilience and redundancy in the form of backups and contingency solutions as well as monitoring and predicting any cyber-security risks.

How we work

We respond to client requests such as invitations to tenders or single-sourced enquires on an individual, bespoke basis. The invitation is processed through the Rose Partners bid management system to ensure we understand the clients’ needs and that we can recommend optimal solutions.

This might be utilising well-known equipment, commonly found at most airports or using more specialist digital solutions such as GPS based navigation, CCTV or distributed cybersecurity systems.

We specialise in

Military Aerospace

ATC (Air Traffic Control)

Airport security

Equipment renewal and upgrades

CNS (Communication Navigation Surveillance)

Digital systems and processes

en_GBEnglish (UK)